A blog from a Mommy who thinks she’s cool and wants you to know why.

Hello world!

Posted on: April 15, 2009

Keeping the generic title. So this is my first REAL blog, something aside from the twitter and the myspace, a place for me to just write about my day, my life, a place to well, blog! So I started this because I want to get back to writing, like I used to when I was a teen where I would scribble out pages upon pages for no reason. I have never been one with any sort of talent in the music category, but I’ve been told I have a way of making the words on paper(in this case, on screen) turn into my own sort of music. If you’ve reached my page, it’s either because you have way too much time on your hands, or I invited you, and to you all, I hope that what I write entices you and leaves you wanting to read more, and if not, I hope at least my parents will read this. So to all who get this far, thank you for your time.

Heather<3

Leave a Reply

Moi

All prettied up for my dream man, Bob Saget

Storage

The oreos in my milkshake:

climbling

Twitter:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

